Pakistan named Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Tue, Apr 25, 2017 08:16 pm Posted: Cricketnmore Editorial
Pakistan squad
April 25 (CRICKETNMORE) - Pakistan Cricket Board (ECB) has announced 15-man squad for the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 on. Sarfraz Ahmed will lead the team. Pakistan is slotted in Group B with India, Sri Lanka and South Africa. The team will begin its campaign against India in Birmingham on June 4.

Read: IPL-10: RCB, SRH share points after rain wash-out

Pakistan's Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Wahab Riaz

Read: IPL 10: It's more difficult to maintain intensity from last match says Gautam Gambhir

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule



#Pakistan cricket #ICC Champions Trophy 2017