IPL 10: Gujarat skipper Raina asks Kohli's RCB to bat

Tue, Apr 18, 2017 08:00 pm Posted: Saurabh Sharma
IPL 10: Gujarat skipper Raina asks Kohli's RCB to bat
Rajkot, April 18 (Cricketnmore) Gujarat Lions skipper Suresh Raina won the toss and elected to field against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) in an Indian Premier League (IPL) 2017 match at the Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium here on Tuesday.

Read: If not a great cricketer, I want to be remembered as a good human being says Mustafizur Rahman

The hosts made three changes in their playing XI dropping Jason Roy, Munaf Patel and Praveen Kumar and picking Aaron Finch, Dhawal Kulkarni and Shivil Kaushik for the crucial game.

   BNG   V/S   GUJ  

20th match - Gujarat v Bangalore

Tue Apr 18 20:00 IST

Scorecard | Commentary

The visitors on the other hand, included Chris Gayle and Travis Head in place of the injured duo of AB de Villiers and Samuel Badree.

Read: Glenn Maxwell wants to repeat Ranchi show in Ashes

Teams: Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (Captian), Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Travis Head, Kedar Jadhav (WK), Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Pawan Negi, Adam Milne, Sreenath Aravind, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Gujarat Lions: Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina (Captain), Aaron Finch, Ishan Kishan, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Andrew Tye, Dhawal Kulkarni, Basil Thampi, Shivil Kaushik.


#Virat Kohli #Suresh Raina #Royal Challengers Bangalore