X close
X close

New South African Captain For T20I Series Against Pakistan

By IANS News
January 20, 2021 • 19:04 PM View: 1925

"The circumstances we find ourselves in allow the National Selection Panel to cast a wide net and give some of the young and exciting talent that has been in their sights the opportunity of a lifetime in a T20 World Cup year," he added.

South Africa squad: Heinrich Klaasen (captain), Nandre Burger, Okuhle Cele, Junior Dala, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, George Linde, Janneman Malan, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Ryan Rickleton, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lutho Sipamla, Jon-Jon Smuts, Pite van Biljon, Glenton Stuurman, Jacques Snyman.


February 11 - 1st T20I, Lahore

February 13 - 2nd T20I, Lahore

February 14 - 3rd T20I, Lahore

Win Big, Make Your Cricket Prediction Now