X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

BPL 2017: Dhaka Dynamites Squad

by Sahir Usman Nov 30, -0001 • 00:00 AM

Sept.23 (CRICKETNMORE) - Dhaka Dynamites represents the capital of Bangladesh in the league. Shakib al Hasan will be leading the side in the fifth edition of the league.

Former Sri Lanka's legendary batsman Kumar Sangakkara will continue to remain with the side. Kevon Cooper, who had recently led his Trinbago Knight Riders to a win in the CPL, T20 Specialist bowler - Sunil Narine, all-rounder and T20 specialist Shahid Afridi, Shane Watson and Pakistan speedster Mohammad Amir are all a part of the squad.

Also Read: Cricketing greats to mentor Pro Star League's camp

Check the complete squad below:

Dhaka Dynamites Squad in BPL 2017

Shakib Al Hasan (Icon), Kumar Sangakkara (wk) (Sri Lanka), Cameron Delport (South Africa), Shane Watson (Australia), Evin Lewis, Kevon Cooper, Rovman Powell, Ronsford Beaton, Sunil Narine (Windies), Shahid Afridi (Pakistan), Graeme Cremer (Zimbabwe), Mohammed Amir, Shaheen Shah Afridi (Pakistan), Mehedi Maruf, Mosaddek Hossain, Abu Hider, Mohammad Shahid, Jahurul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Saqlain Sajib, Joe Denly (England), Akeal Hosein, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Shadman Islam, Noor Hossain Saddam