Delhi Daredevils Squad & Schedule in IPL 2018
X close
X close
Top 10 Cricket News

IPL 2018: Delhi Daredevils Squad & Schedule

by Sahir Usman Apr 05, 2018 • 08:20 AM

April 5 (CRICKETNMORE) - Under a new captain Delhi Daredevils will be looking to forget the past and achieve success in the Indian Premier League 2018.

Delhi Daredevils Squad in IPL 2018

Also Read: Cricketing greats to mentor Pro Star League's camp

Gautam Gambhir, Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Glenn Maxwell, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammad Shami, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Daniel Christian, Jason Roy, Naman Ojha, Prithvi Shaw, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Avesh Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Jayant Yadav, Harshal Patel, Manjot Kalra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sayan Ghosh

IPL 2018: Chennai Super Kings Squad & Schedule

Also Read: Cricketing greats to mentor Pro Star League's camp

Schedule

Sunday 8th April 2018
4 PM, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi- Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

Wednesday 11th April 2018
8 PM, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur - Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils

Saturday 14th April 2018
4 PM, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai - Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils

Monday 16th April 2018
8 PM, Eden Gardens, Kolkata - Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils

Saturday 21st April 2018
8 PM, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi - Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Monday 23rd April 2018
8 PM, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore - Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils

Friday 27th April 2018
8 PM, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi - Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders

Monday 30th April 2018
8 PM, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai - Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Match 32, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi- Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals

Saturday 5th May 2018
8 PM, Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad -Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils

Thursday 10th May 2018
8 PM, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi - Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Saturday 12th May 2018
8 PM, M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils

Friday 18th May 2018
8 PM, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi - Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings

Sunday 20th May 2018
4 PM, Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi - Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians

*All timings in IST


Sahir