Recent Cricket Matches Result

Sun, Jun 25, 2017 19:00 IST
  England v South Africa  
3rd T20I - England v South Africa
England won by 19 runs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 19:00 IST
  West Indies v India  
2nd ODI - West Indies v India
India won by 105 runs
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 21:30 IST
  England v South Africa  
2nd T20I - England v South Africa
South Africa won by 3 runs
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 19:00 IST
  West Indies v India  
1st ODI - West Indies v India
Match abandoned due to rain
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 23:00 IST
  England v South Africa  
1st T20I - England v South Africa
England won by 9 wickets
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 15:00 IST
  India v Pakistan  
Final - India v Pakistan
Pakistan won by 180 runs
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 15:00 IST
  Final v   
2nd Semi-final - Bangladesh v India
India won by 9 wickets
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 00:00 IST
  West Indies v Afghanistan  
3rd ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
Match called off due to rain
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 15:00 IST
  Final v   
1st Semi-final - England v Pakistan
Pakistan won by 8 wickets
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 15:00 IST
  Sri Lanka v Pakistan  
12th Match, Group B - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Pakistan won by 3 wickets
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 00:00 IST
  West Indies v Afghanistan  
2nd ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
West Indies won by 2 wickets
Sun, Jun 11, 2017 15:00 IST
  India v South Africa  
11th Match, Group B - India v South Africa
India won by 8 wickets
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 15:00 IST
  England v Australia  
10th Match, Group A - England v Australia
England won by 40 runs (DLS method)
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 00:00 IST
  West Indies v Afghanistan  
1st ODI - West Indies v Afghanistan
Afghanistan won by 63 runs
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 15:00 IST
  New Zealand v Bangladesh  
9th Match, Group A - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Bangladesh won by 5 wickets.
Thu, Jun 08, 2017 15:00 IST
  India v Sri Lanka  
8th Match, Group B - India v Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
Wed, Jun 07, 2017 18:00 IST
  Pakistan v South Africa  
7th Match, Group B - Pakistan v South Africa
Pakistan won by 19 runs (DLS method)
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 15:00 IST
  England v New Zealand  
6th Match, Group A - England v New Zealand
England won by 87 runs
Tue, Jun 06, 2017 05:00 IST
  West Indies v Afghanistan  
3rd T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan
West Indies won by 7 wickets
Mon, Jun 05, 2017 18:00 IST
  Australia v Bangladesh  
5th Match, Group A - Australia v Bangladesh
Match abandoned due to rain
Sun, Jun 04, 2017 15:00 IST
  India v Pakistan  
4th Match, Group B - India v Pakistan
India won by 124 runs (DLS method)
Sun, Jun 04, 2017 05:00 IST
  West Indies v Afghanistan  
2nd T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan
West Indies won by 29 runs (D/L method)
Sat, Jun 03, 2017 15:00 IST
  Sri Lanka v South Africa  
3rd Match, Group B - Sri Lanka v South Africa
South Africa won by 96 runs
Sat, Jun 03, 2017 05:00 IST
  West Indies v Afghanistan  
1st T20I - West Indies v Afghanistan
West Indies won by 6 wickets
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 15:00 IST
  Australia v New Zealand  
2nd Match, Group A - Australia v New Zealand
Match abandoned due to rain
Thu, Jun 01, 2017 15:00 IST
  England v Bangladesh  
1st Match, Group A - England v Bangladesh
England won by 8 wickets
Mon, May 29, 2017 15:30 IST
  England v South Africa  
3rd ODI - England v South Africa
South Africa won by 7 wickets
Sat, May 27, 2017 15:30 IST
  England v South Africa  
2nd ODI - England v South Africa
England won by 2 runs
Wed, May 24, 2017 18:30 IST
  England v South Africa  
1st ODI - England v South Africa
England won by 72 runs
Wed, May 24, 2017 15:15 IST
  Bangladesh v New Zealand  
6th Match - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Bangladesh won by 5 wickets
 
Live Score
× Close