X close
X close
  • Mon , Oct 16 , 2017
    16:30 IST
    Pakistan v Sri Lanka
    2nd ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
    Pakistan won by 32 runs
  • Sun , Oct 15 , 2017
    13:30 IST
    South Africa v Bangladesh
    1st ODI - South Africa v Bangladesh
    South Africa won by 10 wickets
  • Fri , Oct 13 , 2017
    19:00 IST
    India v Australia
    3rd T20I - India v Australia
    Match abandoned due to wet outfield
  • Fri , Oct 13 , 2017
    16:30 IST
    Pakistan v Sri Lanka
    1st ODI - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
    Pakistan won by 83 runs
  • Tue , Oct 10 , 2017
    19:00 IST
    India v Australia
    2nd T20I - India v Australia
    Australia won by 8 wickets
  • Sat , Oct 07 , 2017
    19:00 IST
    India v Australia
    1st T20I - India v Australia
    India won by 9 wickets (DLS method)
  • Fri , Oct 06 , 2017
    13:30 IST
    South Africa v Bangladesh
    2nd Test - South Africa v Bangladesh
    South Africa won by an innings and 254 runs
  • Fri , Oct 06 , 2017
    15:30 IST
    Pakistan v Sri Lanka
    2nd Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
    Sri Lanka won by 68 runs
  • Sun , Oct 01 , 2017
    13:30 IST
    India v Australia
    5th ODI - India v Australia
    India won by 7 wickets
  • Fri , Sep 29 , 2017
    17:00 IST
    England v West Indies
    5th ODI - England v West Indies
    England won by 9 wickets
  • Thu , Sep 28 , 2017
    13:30 IST
    South Africa v Bangladesh
    1st Test - South Africa v Bangladesh
    South Africa won by 333 runs
  • Thu , Sep 28 , 2017
    13:30 IST
    India v Australia
    4th ODI - India v Australia
    Australia won by 21 runs
  • Thu , Sep 28 , 2017
    11:30 IST
    Pakistan v Sri Lanka
    1st Test - Pakistan v Sri Lanka
    Sri Lanka won by 21 runs
  • Wed , Sep 27 , 2017
    17:00 IST
    England v West Indies
    4th ODI - England v West Indies
    England won by 6 runs (DLS method)
  • Sun , Sep 24 , 2017
    15:30 IST
    England v West Indies
    3rd ODI - England v West Indies
    England won by 124 runs
  • Sun , Sep 24 , 2017
    13:30 IST
    India v Australia
    3rd ODI - India v Australia
    India won by 5 wickets
  • Thu , Sep 21 , 2017
    17:00 IST
    England v West Indies
    2nd ODI - England v West Indies
    Match abandoned
  • Thu , Sep 21 , 2017
    13:30 IST
    India v Australia
    2nd ODI - India v Australia
    India won by 50 runs
  • Tue , Sep 19 , 2017
    17:00 IST
    England v West Indies
    1st ODI - England v West Indies
    England won by 7 wickets
  • Sun , Sep 17 , 2017
    13:30 IST
    India v Australia
    1st ODI - India v Australia
    India won by 26 runs (DLS method)
  • Sat , Sep 16 , 2017
    23:00 IST
    England v West Indies
    Only T20I - England v West Indies
    West Indies won by 21 runs
  • Fri , Sep 15 , 2017
    19:30 IST
    Pakistan v World Xi
    3rd T20I - Pakistan v World XI
    Pakistan won by 33 runs