Mumbai beat Pune in the final, lift IPL title for third time

Sun, May 21, 2017 11:54 pm Posted: Cricketnmore Editorial
mumbai ipl 2017 champion
May 21 (CRICKETNMORE) - Mumbai Indians beat Rising Pune Supergiant in the final by 1 run at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad on Sunday to lift IPL title for third time. Check the complete scorecard below:

Rising Pune Supergiant - 128/6 in 20 Overs

A Rahane   c K Pollard b M Johnson 44 (38) 

R Tripathi   lbw b J Bumrah 3 (8) 

S Smith   c A Rayudu b M Johnson 51 (50) 

MS Dhoni   c P Patel b J Bumrah 10 (13) 

M Tiwary   c K Pollard b M Johnson 7 (8) 

D Christian   *Not Out 4 (2) 

W Sundar   run out (K Pandya/ P Patel) 0 (1) 

Extras 9 (b-1,lb-5,w-3,nb-0)

Mumbai Indians Bowling

K Pandya 4-0-31-0, M Johnson 4 0 26-3, J Bumrah 4-0-26-2, L Malinga 4-0-21-0, K Sharma 4-0-18-0

Mumbai Indians Innings



#IPL #Mumbai Indians #Rising Pune Supergiants #Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians #IPL 2017

× Close